we are specialized in exporting high quality fruits and vegetables

QUALITY IS A SCIENCE, SERVICE IS AN ART, WE DO BOTH

Transparency, Advisory, Benefits y Opportunities

Our commitment to offer a more competitive service every day, is the main foundation of TABO EXPORT.

Growing the future

WHO WE ARE

We are working since 2005 in the horticultural sector worldwide, we produce and select the best fresh products from Almeria for their further commercialization and distribution throughout Europe.

QUALITY

TABO EXPORT is a quality-oriented company, so we participate in every process, from planting to distribution and after sales service.
The experience achieved during our years of activity allows us to provide customers with a superior service and technical assistance.

OBJECTIVES

Our objetive is committed to delivering our products with the utmost quality and variety at an optimal price, thanks to our coordinated logistics system that strives to offer our customers complete satisfaction.

PHILOSOPHY AND VALUES

Passion for what we do and rigorous raw material control, are essential elements to continue our growth.

Our ongoing spirit for improvement leads us to go above and beyond on a daily basis to satisfy our customers’ expectations.

Our Products

News

TOLENTINA, a high quality tomato

Uncategorized
TABO Export has signed an exclusivity agreement for the distribution of a new tomato’s variety calls Tolentina. Among other qualities, this long life tomate presents some characteristics: [...]

TABO EXPORT SUPPORTS SPORT

Uncategorized
One more year TABO EXPORT continues to support the sport and our young athletes, this time it loads load of the sponsorship of the Juvenile Team of Division of Honor of the Cañada. To accompany [...]

Our Brand

BOGROW_white

 

BOGROW is the brand that supports the values embraced by TABO EXPORT in foreign markets. A distinguishing brand for products that not only have the stamp of quality requirements, but are also supported by organizational and logistical excellence.

 

Our team

All this could not be possible without our qualified team with a deep knowledge of the sector.

  • Björn Driessen
      Björn DriessenCEO

      +34 649 873 365

      English / French / German / Dutch / Spanish

      bjorn@taboexport.com

    Commercial
    • Olaya Sánchez
      Olaya SánchezSales Department

      olaya@taboexport.com

       

    • Steve Marote
        Steve MaroteChief commercial

        +34 689 312 306

        English / German / Dutch / Spanish / French

        steve@taboexport.com

      • Juan Jesús Montoya
        Juan Jesús MontoyaCommercial

        +34 609 177 166

        Spanish / English

        j.j.montoya@taboexport.com

      • Noelia Barea
        Noelia BareaCommercial

        +34 677 91 85 15

        English / Italian / Spanish

        noelia@taboexport.com

      • Dieter Debacker
          Dieter DebackerCommercial

          +34 671 699 878

          English / French / Dutch / Spanish

          dieter@taboexport.com

        Billing and administration
        • FELIPE IBÁÑEZ
          FELIPE IBÁÑEZIT Manager

          +34 668 895 876

          felipe@taboexport.com

        • Marisa López
            Marisa LópezAdministration

            +34 950 151 747

            marisa@taboexport.com

          • Elena Caro
              Elena CaroAdministration

              +34 671 685 246

              elena@taboexport.com

            • Marisol Úbeda
                Marisol ÚbedaAccounting

                +34 950 151 747

                marisol@taboexport.com

              • Olga Djalo
                  Olga DjaloAccounting

                  +34 950 151 747

                  olga@taboexport.com

                Quality
                • José Gómez
                  José GómezQuality Control

                  j.gomez@taboexport.com

                  +34 670 24 44 89

                • Beatriz Puertas
                  Beatriz PuertasQuality Control

                  beatriz@taboexport.com

                  +34 691 551 354

                • María Gómez
                    María GómezQuality Tecnician

                    +34 619 739 155

                    maria@taboexport.com

                  • Yanu Dollet
                      Yanu DolletQuality tecnician

                      +34 639 426 473

                      yanu@taboexport.com

                    Logistics
                    • LOGISTICS
                        LOGISTICSLogistics

                        +34 685 090 635

                        English / Spanish

                         

                      Warehouse and packaging
                      • Faustino Gimenez
                        Faustino GimenezWarehouse Manager

                        faustino@taboexport.com

                        +34 636 633 644

                      • Lola Torres
                        Lola TorresPackaging Department

                        lola@taboexport.com

                        envases@taboexport.com

                      Subscribe to Tabo Export Newsletter